Home > Miscellaneous > QotD: The Day I’d Re-Live

QotD: The Day I’d Re-Live

If could re-live one day of your life, which day would you choose?

I would probably have to choose that one day where I slapped you in the face for asking me this question.

Actually, probably one of those wonderful summers days I had as a child. No day in specific, just one of the good ones. Back when the world was full of magic and wonder. Back when I could feel the breeze instead of thinking about myself feeling the breeze. Back when my mind was free. Back before extreme self-consciousness kicked in.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Categories: Miscellaneous Tags: ,
  1. 04/25/2009 at 8:09 pm

    self-consciousness is a prison, isn't it? there's absolutely no way
    out, and no going back. some people try so hard to chase it down, and
    once they get it, they want to give it back. at least, i do,
    sometimes. i do and i don't. mostly, i do. and then i mostly don't.*sigh*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

