Home > Miscellaneous > Graduate School and Girls

Graduate School and Girls

At some point in the future I will likely be applying to graduate schools. And I want to apply to at least one Ivy League institution. And I think recent developments have now made it an easy decision as to which one:

I think I'm in love

Boo-yah.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Categories: Miscellaneous Tags:
  1. 09/14/2009 at 12:29 am
  2. 09/15/2009 at 8:28 pm

    something about this post feels realllly creepy to me…

  3. 09/15/2009 at 9:31 pm

    Would it have anything to do with the delightful thought of graduate students preying on unsuspecting freshmen? πŸ˜‰

  4. 09/16/2009 at 4:31 am

    no. it has more to do with Emma Watson being a sex symbol now, and you preying on her… πŸ˜‰

  5. 09/16/2009 at 12:44 pm

    I was thinking the same thing! She is so hawt.

  6. 09/16/2009 at 3:07 pm

    See, look at Dan. I'm not the only one.And she also symbolizes intelligence. You ever think maybe that's why she's so attractive? πŸ˜› I mean, how many million dollar stars stop their career to go to college?

  7. 09/16/2009 at 4:06 pm

    oh, as long as you're not the only one. (what in the world does that have to do with anything? lol!)i'm gonna say that her intelligence lets you feel justified, but basically, in the end, she's just a sex symbol and that's why you're drooling. :Pi'm not gonna tell you not to like what you like, it's just creepier where she's concerned because most of her fame is based on her youthiness. and maybe i'm just feeling protective because of that.

  8. 09/16/2009 at 8:37 pm

    False. Megan Fox, Jessica Alba, they are just sex symbols. If I just wanted to drool over someone, I could do that over them. Emma Watson may have sort of become a sex symbol recently, but she's so much more than that (I still find it weird when people call her hot…I prefer pretty or something of that sort). I have a lot of respect for her. I think it's awesome that she takes her education so seriously and that all the fame and wealth doesn't seem to rule her. I don't know, I think you're underestimating me. πŸ˜‰

  9. 09/17/2009 at 6:31 am

    i don't know, i think you're changing your tack a bit because i said it was creepy ("boo-yah!" vs. "i have a lot of respect for her"). πŸ˜‰ but whatever. she's the whole package, i get it, and your intentions are most honorable.

  10. 09/17/2009 at 9:27 am

    Ah, so the "boo-yah" did it. I actually thought that would make it less creepy because it made me sound more like a normal dude and not some crazy obsessed person who has had a crush on her since Harry Potter 1, which of course I am…Not.

  11. 09/18/2009 at 5:27 am

    mhm

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

